List of Course Conductors 2018

PROV First Name Last Name E-Mail Address LEVEL TYPE
AB Andreas Donauer atdonauer@shaw.ca 3 SKI
AB Clare Logan fastbikegirl@gmail.com 3 SKI
AB Dale Loyer  

dale.loyer@gmail.com

3 SKI
AB Daniel Cook cookdaniel@shaw.ca 3 SKI
AB Jamie McCulloch jamie@rockymountainadaptive.com 3 SKI
AB Kim Cosman kim.cosman@gmail.com 3 SKI
AB Michael Gervais gervaismr@shaw.ca 3 SKI
AB Ross Kool aakooltrain@gmail.com 3 SKI
AB Thomas Griffith able.toride@gmail.com 3 SKI
AB Timothy Nelson mark.nelson@shaw.ca 3 SKI
AB Tony Crook crooka@telus.net 3 SKI
BC Amy Stratton 3 SKI
BC Allan Watson cyclist4340@gmail.com 3 SKI
BC Andrew Mather andrew.mather.6@gmail.com 3 SKI
BC Anne Bethune annebethune@shaw.ca 3 SKI
BC Ben Thompson benanthomp@gmail.com 2 SKI
BC Brian Rode bcrhome@telus.net 3 SKI
BC Chelsea Archer archer.chelsea@gmail.com 3 SKI
BC Corinne Risler c_risler@yahoo.com 3 SKI
BC David Prendeville djprendeville@hotmail.com 3 SNOWBOARD
BC Gilles Tetrault grtetrault@shaw.ca 3 SKI
BC James Peters jamespeters_golfer@hotmail.com 3 SKI
BC Jessica Parsons jessieparsons90210@hotmail.com 3 SNOWBOARD
BC John Appleby jnapple@telus.net 3 SKI
BC John Sankey john.sankey@trueblueclean.com 3 SKI
BC Ken Ross kenrossbc@gmail.com 3 SKI
BC Michelle Schaefer mischkuau@yahoo.com.au 3 SNOWBOARD
BC Peter Lawson peter@askiat.com 3 SKI
BC Richard Taylor dickterry@gmail.com 3 SKI
BC Robert Hodgson curlew@shaw.ca 3 SKI
BC Robert Moore bmoore.biohealth@gmail.com 3 SKI
BC Sara Macleod saramacleod@telus.net 1 SKI
BC Stuart Woods Stuartwoods@mac.com 3 SNOWBOARD
BC Susan Hughes susan@bcadaptive.com 4 SKI
BC Veronica Connors vc@goneski.com 3 SKI
BC Paul Calproth 1 SKI
NB Lloyd Gagnon pplser@rogers.com 3 SKI
NCD Bruce Meredith brucemeredith@rogers.com 3 SKI
NCD Clay Dawdy claydawdy@hotmail.com 3 SKI
NCD Deanna Barry deannabarry@storm.ca 3 SKI
NCD Eric Lacasse eric.patrouilleur@gmail.com 3 SNOWBOARD
NCD Jeff Boucher bouch1957@gmail.com 3 SKI
NCD Joe Beaudry papajoebeaudry@gmail.com 3 SKI
NCD Malcolm McKinley msmckinley62@gmail.com 3 SKI
NCD Neil George ngeorge.snow@outlook.com 3 SNOWBOARD
NCD Tim Fitzgerald captainfitz2@gmail.com 3 SKI
NFLD Doug Copp dcopp@nf.sympatico.ca 3 SKI
NS Hiro Ozawa hiro.ozawa65@gmail.com 3 SKI
NS Kristy Taylor two_slices_of_bread@hotmail.com 3 SKI
NS Michael Sharpe michaelsharpe@eastlink.ca 3 SKI
ON Brad Gilmour bradlygilmour@hotmail.com 3 SKI
ON Brandon Bliss brandon_bliss@hotmail.com 3 SKI
ON Bruce Elliott belliott385@gmail.com 3 SKI
ON Andrew Beaumont drew.c.beaumont@gmail.com 3 SKI
ON Greg Mullins gregorydmullins@gmail.com 3 SNOWBOARD
ON Ian McArdle imcardle@pesceassociates.com 3 SKI
ON Jamie Spencer spencer2@sympatico.ca 4 SKI
ON Jim Anderson jimfran.anderson@gmail.com 3 SKI
ON ken desaulnier ken.desaulnier@shaw.ca 3 SKI
ON Mackenzie Stairs mstairs.qcn@ecolevision.com 2 SNOWBOARD
ON Michael Struthers mcstruthers@gmail.com 3 SNOWBOARD
ON Robert Oakden rloakden@gmail.com 3 SKI
QC Christian Hrab christian@cads.ski 3 SNOWBOARD
QC Daniel Lebeau daniel.lebeau@videotron.ca 3 SKI
QC Elizabeth Cote elizabethcot@yahoo.ca 3 SKI
QC Fred Cuplinskas fcuplinskas@sympatico.ca 3 SKI
QC Jean-Francois Rousseau rousseaujf@videotron.ca 3 SKI
QC Lorne Rodeck looneymoto14@gmail.com 3 ski
QC Micheal Brokamp 3 SKI
QC Rheaume Ringuette rheaumeringuette@hotmail.ca 3 SKI
QC Robert Dostie robert_dostie@yahoo.ca 3 SKI
QC Sharon Stubina sharon_xavier@sympatico.ca 3 SNOWBOARD
QC Tommy Chevrette tommy_Chevrette@uqac.ca 4 SKI
QC Victoria Barrett ve.at.barrett@gmail.com 3 SKI
SK David Zerr dandmzerr@sasktel.net 3 SKI
SK Gordon Poulton gord.poulton@sasktel.net 3 SKI
SK Steve Bell stevebellrealtor@sasktel.net 3 SKI
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!